DiscoverLady B Bless Conversations Podcast#26 March 5, 2021 - (Cherese Spand) Financial Fridays
#26 March 5, 2021 - (Cherese Spand) Financial Fridays

#26 March 5, 2021 - (Cherese Spand) Financial Fridays

Update: 2021-03-05
Share

Description

Lady B Bless Conversations Podcast Financial Fridays Series


March 5, 2021 - 3:00 pm EST | 8:00 pm GMT | 10:00 pm CAT


Special Guest:  Cherese Spand | Financial Lifestyle Concierge


Cherese has over 16 years of experience in the Financial Services Industry.  Her unique skillset and determination have set her apart in the financial services arena. Her focus is on educating families on the importance of having a solid financial blueprint and addressing financial literacy for women and women in business.


STREAMING LIVE:


I Am Lady B Bless


youtube.com/ladybbless


She Wealth


Sponsored by She Wealth - https://shewealth.net



---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message
Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support
Comments 
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

#26 March 5, 2021 - (Cherese Spand) Financial Fridays

#26 March 5, 2021 - (Cherese Spand) Financial Fridays

I AM Lady B Bless