DiscoverLady B Bless Conversations Podcast#27 March 9, 2021 - (Dr. Otis Zeon M.D) Tech Tuesdays
#27 March 9, 2021 - (Dr. Otis Zeon M.D) Tech Tuesdays

#27 March 9, 2021 - (Dr. Otis Zeon M.D) Tech Tuesdays

Update: 2021-03-09
Share

Description

Lady B Bless Conversations Podcast Tech Tuesdays Series


March 9, 2021 - 3:00 pm EST | 8:00 pm GMT | 10:00 pm CAT


Special Guest: Dr. Otis Zeon, M.D | Sr. UI/UX Designer


Otis has over 10 years of experience designing systems and mobile applications. He is very passionate about emerging markets in Africa specifically in the technology space. He built the very first African-centric search engine called Search Africa which was changed to Gonjon, he conceived the idea of Social Africa in 2013 and is fully dedicated to creating products that are focused on the African markets.


Click to Join ----> Social Africa <----


STREAMING LIVE:


I Am Lady B Bless


youtube.com/ladybbless


MXZT Digital Tech Solutions


Sponsored by MXZT Digital Tech Solutions www.mxztdigital.com 



---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message
Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support
Comments 
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

#27 March 9, 2021 - (Dr. Otis Zeon M.D) Tech Tuesdays

#27 March 9, 2021 - (Dr. Otis Zeon M.D) Tech Tuesdays

I AM Lady B Bless