DiscoverLady B Bless Conversations Podcast#29 March 11, 2021 (Lady Tee Thompson) Teaching Thursdays
#29 March 11, 2021 (Lady Tee Thompson) Teaching Thursdays

#29 March 11, 2021 (Lady Tee Thompson) Teaching Thursdays

Update: 2021-03-11
Share

Description

Lady B Bless Conversations Podcast Teaching Thursdays Series


March 11, 2021 - 3:00 pm EST | 8:00 pm GMT | 10:00 pm CAT


Conversations about all you need to know about the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals with Lady B Bless and Lady Tee Thompson


The Sustainable Development Goals or Global Goals are a collection of 17 interlinked global goals designed to be a "blueprint to achieve a better and more sustainable future for all". The SDGs were set in 2015 by the United Nations General Assembly and are intended to be achieved by the year 2030.


Sponsored by The Lady B Bless Humanitarian Foundation - www.tlbbhfoundation.org



---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message
Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support
Comments 
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

#29 March 11, 2021 (Lady Tee Thompson) Teaching Thursdays

#29 March 11, 2021 (Lady Tee Thompson) Teaching Thursdays

I AM Lady B Bless