DiscoverMarkus Schulz presents Global DJ BroadcastGlobal DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Estiva (Jun 22 2023)
Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Estiva (Jun 22 2023)

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Estiva (Jun 22 2023)

Update: 2023-06-22


The countdown is one to one of the biggest weekends in the trance calendar with the annual Lumimosity Beach Festival in the Netherlands, and indeed the countdown is also on to the release of Markus Schulz's upcoming artist album, The Rabbit Hole Circus, available from Friday June 30.


On this week's Global DJ Broadcast, he showcases premieres of two tracks from the album, the instrumental Voiceless and the collaboration with Emma Hewitt titled Till We Fade. The show also features new music from ReDub, Sunny Lax, aname, Kyau & Albert, Vintage Culture, Craig Connelly & HALIENE, Eli Brown and more. In the second hour, Markus is joined by Estiva for the guestmix, as he celebrates the release of his own artist album, Infinita.


If you are attending Luminosity this weekend, be sure to check out Markus' special three hour set, beginning at 5pm on Mainstage Beach on Sunday. Next week will be a special two hour studio showcase from Markus, previewing the sounds of The Rabbit Hole Circus album and tour. Hope you enjoy the show.




The Essentials with Markus Schulz

01. Markus Schulz - Voiceless [World Premiere]

02. ReDub - Motion [World Premiere | A Moment of Sunrise]

03. Aquiver - Enjoy the Future

04. Christina Novelli - Black Heart (Sunny Lax Remix)

05. aname - Anywhere (Road Trippin')

06. Levantine - Victims of Love

07. Databass (DE) - Stargazing [Deeper Shdaes]

08. Kyau & Albert - Otherworld

09. Dirty South & Ferry Corsten - Carte Blanche

10. Vintage Culture - One Night in Dubai

11. John Grand - Lucky

12. Aquiver - Something from the Sky

13. Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt - Till We Fade [World Premiere | In Bloom]

14. DIM3NSION - Adagio in G Minor [Global Selection]

15. Daxson - First Light [Down the Rabbit Hole]

16. Rio Addicts - Crossroads [Hall of Fame]



01. Estiva - Seven Six Four

02. Estiva - Meant to Be

03. Estiva & Jess Ball - Carnal Emotion

04. Estiva - Mesa

05. Estiva & Cosmosky - Heaven

06. Estiva - Via Infinita

07. Estiva - Dreamer


Back with Markus Schulz

17. Fever Ray - What They Call Us (Nifra Remix)

18. T.O.M. - Blaze of Glory (Tony Day Remix)

19. Christian Smith - Vortex

20. Tiesto - Traffic (Kryder & Dave Winnel Remix)

21. Tim Clark - Oasis

22. Eli Brown - Be the One

23. Craig Connelly & HALIENE - Other Side of the World

24. Robert Nickson - Sundown (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)


In Channel
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store








Sleep Timer


End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Estiva (Jun 22 2023)

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Estiva (Jun 22 2023)

Markus Schulz