DiscoverWhat if it's True PodcastPart 2-Wild Hunt Book 1-Odin's Call
Part 2-Wild Hunt Book 1-Odin's Call

Part 2-Wild Hunt Book 1-Odin's Call

Update: 2022-09-10


Full Audiobook
Code Name: Wild Hunt: Odin's Call
Written By D.A. Roberts
Narrated by Cameron Bucker

D.A. Roberts is a cryptozoologist and an author of fiction, primarily in the horror/dystopian and science fiction genres. Born in Lebanon, Missouri, he now lives in Springfield, Missouri with his wife and sons. For most of his career, D.A. served his community in Law Enforcement.

Known for his “Ragnarok Rising Saga,” he blends the zombie genre with elements of Norse Mythology. The series has been called “a thinking man’s apocalyptic world.”

He is also known in science fiction for “The Infinite Black Series.” A second Sci-Fi series is also in the works. Watch for Mann’s Marauders, coming fall 2021.

His most recent releases are all in the horror genre. Cold Hunger which he co-wrote with Author Catt Dahman. The Apex Predator Series, the Lakeview Man Series, the Code Name: Wild Hunt Series, and the Nightmare Hunter series.

All titles are currently available now from Dark Water Endeavors and D.A. Roberts.

D.A. also hosts a popular podcast called D.A. Ex Machina, along with co-hosts Steve “Wildman” Monrotus, Kerry “Pocket Doc” Davis, and Anthony “Pitbull” Cannatella.

Find it at:

Join the Patreon Community and help shape the future of the D.A. Verse. Depending on the tier, you could be able to help decide future book titles, plots, and cover designs. You could even have a character named after you.

Check it out at:

You can also join D.A.’s Discord Community at:

Find more about his work at:

Read less








Sleep Timer


End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Part 2-Wild Hunt Book 1-Odin's Call

Part 2-Wild Hunt Book 1-Odin's Call

Cameron Buckner