DiscoverMarkus Schulz presents Global DJ BroadcastGlobal DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz In Bloom 2023 (Vocal Trance Mix)
Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz In Bloom 2023 (Vocal Trance Mix)

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz In Bloom 2023 (Vocal Trance Mix)

Update: 2023-04-272


Recognised for its influence in the radio and dance music industries, Markus Schulz's dedication and admiration for the connection between creator and listener is borne through his weekly Global DJ Broadcast journeys; accentuated through a series of dedicated themed mixes, reflecting the seasons of the calendar.


For the spring season, the aspect of vocal trance is laid into focus; reflected through the bond of music and words, where the vocalist is as important as the artist. Titled In Bloom to reflect the illumination of color as flowers blossom, the 2023 edition marks the seventh outing of this particular concept, and anticipation for its release grows with every passing year.


In Bloom is heavily influenced by pieces which have been appraised by Global DJ Broadcast listeners across the last 12 months, along with premieres to shape the remainder of 2023; and features a cast list of lyricists the community holds dear - including the likes of HALIENE, Emma Hewitt, Sarah de Warren, London Thor, Sue McLaren, Jaren, Susana, Jennifer Rene, Lachi and many more.


A deeply-considered reflection of vocal trance favorites, In Bloom 2023 by Markus Schulz is a mix worth savoring.




01. Tinlicker featuring Nathan Nicholson - Always Will (Mees Salome Remix)

02. HALIENE - Reach Across the Sky (John Dalhback Remix)

03. Hel:sløwed featuring Ava Silver - Changing Fast

04. Giuseppe Ottavaini & Sue McLaren - Freedom

05. Cosmic Gate & Gid Sedgwick - Emotions of Colour

06. BT featuring Jan Johnston - Mercury & Solace (Helsloot Remix)

07. Dennis Sheperd x Koni Blank x EKE - Limitless

08. MEDUZA x Eli & Fur - Pegasus

09. Estiva & Julia Church - On the Line

10. Miss Nine & Nick Lampos featuring MAMA - Far Away

11. Scorz featuring XIRA - Fascination

12. OCATA featuring Little Warrior - The One Inside

13. Emma Hewitt x Markus Schulz - Into My Arms

14. Pavel Khvaleev & Avis Vox - Flame

15. Matt Fax & x.o.anne - Underwater

16. Activa & Rolo Green featuring Julie Harrington - Reach Out (Protoculture Remix)

17. Shogun featuring Jennifer Rene - Under My Skin (Andy Moor Remix)

18. Farius & Cristina Soto - On My Mind

19. Ilan Bluestone & BT featuring Caitlin Charters - Run

20. Susana & Costa - Shoulders of Giants

21. Tritonal & Sarah de Warren - Signals

22. JES - Pushing On

23. Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde - Bloodstream (Cubicore Remix)

24. Karen Overton - Your Loving Arms (ALPHA 9 Remix)

25. JODA - No One Walks Away

26. Above & Beyond - Can't Sleep (Ruben de Ronde & Elevven Remix)

27. Avenue One & Jaren - Sweet Dreams

28. Markus Schulz x Saad Ayub x Katrii - Say What You Want

29. Deborah De Luca & Robert Miles - One and One

30. Delerium featuring Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Kryder Remix)

31. Nifra & London Thor - Like the Sky is Falling

32. Christina Novelli - Heavy

33. Daxson & Lachi - Unmask

34. Sunlounger & Susie Ledge - Don't Stop Me from Falling (Chill Mix)


In Channel








Sleep Timer


End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz In Bloom 2023 (Vocal Trance Mix)

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz In Bloom 2023 (Vocal Trance Mix)

Markus Schulz