DiscoverMarkus Schulz presents Global DJ BroadcastGlobal DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ronski Speed (Feb 16 2023)
Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ronski Speed (Feb 16 2023)

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ronski Speed (Feb 16 2023)

Update: 2023-02-161


Markus Schulz had just about enough time to get home to Miami from Europe to celebrate Valentine's Day, before departing again for a President's Day tripleheader on the road. But while he was at home, he put together another studio edition of Global DJ Broadcast; containing a Coldharbour debut from Austin Pettit, along with new music from Tiesto, Luke Chable & Ivan Dough, Anyma & Chris Avantgarde, and the first track from Estiva's upcoming album. Markus is also joined by Ronski Speed for the guestmix, as his new single Pano receives a release on Coldharbour next week.


And speaking of next week, Markus will deliver the next instalment of his special collectors edition series - dedicated to the slower and pensive tones of progressive and organic house, through the 2023 edition of Deeper Shades.


This weekend, you can catch Markus performing a 3 hour Arizona homecoming set live at Sunbar in Tempe on Friday. He'll be joined by Emma Hewitt and Jerome Isma-Ae for a Coldharbour Night at New City Gas in Montreal on Saturday, before rounding off the weekend at E11even in Miami, where he'll be joined by HALIENE. 


Hope you enjoy the shows if you're attending, enjoy the podcast, and look forward to delivering Deeper Shades next week.


The Essentials with Markus Schulz

01. Tiesto - Lay Low (Argy Remix)

02. Patrice Baumel - Roar (Adana Twins Remix)

03. Luke Chable & Ivan Gough - Orange Theme 2023

04. Marsh - Pneuma [Deeper Shades]

05. Matt Fax - Longing (Matt Fax In Search of Sunrise Mix)

06. BT - Confunktion (Anis Hachemi & Alex Kaspersky Remix)

07. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Sue McLaren - Freedom

08. David Broaders - Evenfall

09. MEDUZA x Eli & Fur - Pegasus [Global Selection]

10. Freak E Beatz - The Journey

11. Austin Pettit - Prism [World Premiere]

12. Anyma & Chris Avantgarde - Eternity

13. Estiva & Julia Church - On the Line [In Bloom]

14. HI-LO - Pura Vida [Down the Rabbit Hole]

15. Cramp - Unity [A Moment of Sunrise]

16. Rex Mundi featuring Susana - Nothing at All [Hall of Fame]


Ronski Speed

01. Ronski Speed & DJ T.H. presents Sun Decade with Linnea Schössow - Searching in Your Soul

02. JES & Ronski Speed - Can't Stop (DJ T.H. Remix)

03. Ronski Speed - Pano

04. Grooveyard - Mary Go Wild (Hel:sløwed Remix)

05. Stoneface & Terminal & Roger Shah - Poise

06. Ronski Speed & BiXX Featuring That Girl - There is Purpose

07. Ronski Speed & Lucy Saunders - Calm Before the Storm (ID Remix)


Back with Markus Schulz

17. Joris Turenhout - Lost Voices

18. Wehbba - Premonition

19. Adam Beyer - Legend

20. U96 - Das Boot (D72 Remix)

21. DIM3NSION - Theia

22. Emma Hewitt x Daxson - Warrior

23. Dan Thompson - Beneath the Surface

24. Richard Durand & Christina Novelli - Fall Through the Earth


In Channel
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store








Sleep Timer


End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ronski Speed (Feb 16 2023)

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Ronski Speed (Feb 16 2023)

Markus Schulz