DiscoverMarkus Schulz presents Global DJ BroadcastMarkus Schulz - Dream Seuence 2023 (Uplifting Trance Mix)
Markus Schulz - Dream Seuence 2023 (Uplifting Trance Mix)

Markus Schulz - Dream Seuence 2023 (Uplifting Trance Mix)

Update: 2023-08-242


Throughout the Global DJ Broadcast calendar, Markus Schulz strives to go a step further by creating a selection fo specialist themed concept mixes; reflecting the broad palette of his sound. The newest of the seven themes is dedicated to the high tempo and uplifting feelings of trance, titled as Dream Sequence. Now in its third iteration, this particular concept returns to mark the dying embers of summer, placing the theater of the mind above the clouds to seek a perfect view. 


The mix is highlighted by Markus' X single with Paul Oakenfold, along with an extensive showcase of Daxson's Face the Future album, including the upcoming single with Sue McLaren, In the Darkness; weaved around lots of uplifting favorites from the regular studio shows across the past 12 months, extracted from Coldharbour and beyond.


Hope you enjoy the set, and will be one you will wish to keep in your collection. If you haven't already, check out Markus' latest single with Sarah de Warren, Light On, available to stream and add to your playlists, along with the official video on YouTube.




Markus Schulz

01. Daxson - When Tomorrow Comes

02. Stoneface & Terminal - Moonrise

03. Joris Turenhout - Lost Voices

04. Markus Schulz x Paul Oakenfold - Pendulum

05. Sunbeam - Outside World (Bart Skils & Weska Remix)

06. Robert Nickson - Rocket Surgery

07. Johan Gielen & Tastexperience - Serenity

08. Daxson - Stargazing

09. Norni - Life

10. Emma Hewitt x Richard Durand - Collide

11. Midway - Amazon (Sean Tyas Remix)

12. GXD - One Night in London

13. BT - Flaming June (Dan Thompson Remix)

14. ReOrder - New Beginning

15. HALIENE - Reach Across the Sky (Ben Gold Remix)

16. System F - Adagio for Strings

17. David Broaders - Starlit

18. Daxson & Sue McLaren - In the Darkness

19. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Paradise

20. Talla 2XLC - Breath of Life

21. Davey Asprey - To the Sky

22. Robert Nickson - Sundown (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)

23. Ciaran McAuley, Jeff Rona & Lisa Gerrard - On an Ocean

24. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Conscious Mind

25. Glynn Alan - Block

26. DIM3NSION - Funktionlust

27. Alex Ryan - Vivid Dreams

28. Ronski Speed & Sygma - Azure

29. Solarstone - Hope (Cold Blue Remix)

30. Tillmann Uhrmacher - On the Run (Talla 2XLC Remix)


In Channel
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store








Sleep Timer


End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Markus Schulz - Dream Seuence 2023 (Uplifting Trance Mix)

Markus Schulz - Dream Seuence 2023 (Uplifting Trance Mix)

Markus Schulz