DiscoverLady B Bless Conversations Podcast#28 March 10, 2021 (Dr. Sindy Speaks) Women Wednesdays
#28 March 10, 2021 (Dr. Sindy Speaks) Women Wednesdays

#28 March 10, 2021 (Dr. Sindy Speaks) Women Wednesdays

Update: 2021-03-10
Share

Description

Lady B Bless Conversations Podcast Women Wednesdays Series

March 10, 2021 - 3:00 pm EST | 8:00 pm GMT | 10:00 pm CAT



Special Guest: Dr.Sindy Speaks Global - Educator | Student Advocate



Dr.  Sindy Speaks specializes in helping parents and educators uncover roadblocks so that the student can achieve maximum success. This is achieved through SSG, an institute dedicated to providing access to 21st  Century resources for students and families; GYEM, Inc., an organization dedicated to providing workshops, programs, and individualized coaching sessions to move clients from chaos to clarity;  and Y4P, a 501c(3) organization focused on inspiring youth through civic engagement and philanthropy.



STREAMING LIVE:


I Am Lady B Bless


Global Progressive Women Network GPWN


www.youtube.com/ladybbless



Sponsored by The Global Progressive Women Network - https://gpwnetwork.org



---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message
Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support
Comments 
loading
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

#28 March 10, 2021 (Dr. Sindy Speaks) Women Wednesdays

#28 March 10, 2021 (Dr. Sindy Speaks) Women Wednesdays

I AM Lady B Bless