DiscoverLady B Bless Conversations & MORE Podcast#30 March 12, 2021 (George Harris) Financial Fridays
#30 March 12, 2021 (George Harris) Financial Fridays

#30 March 12, 2021 (George Harris) Financial Fridays

Update: 2021-03-12
Share

Description

Lady B Bless Conversations Podcast Financial Fridays Series


March 12, 2021 - 3:00 pm EST | 8:00 pm GMT | 10:00 pm CAT


Special Guest:  George Harris | Tax Adviser


George S. Harris assists taxpayers and small businesses with taxes in Bronx NY and the surrounding communities. Whether you are an individual or a local business in or around Bronx NY, George S. Harris has years of valuable experience as an IRS-registered tax preparer.


STREAMING LIVE:


facebook.com/ladybbless


youtube.com/ladybbless



---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message
Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support
Comments 
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

#30 March 12, 2021 (George Harris) Financial Fridays

#30 March 12, 2021 (George Harris) Financial Fridays

I AM Lady B BLESS