DiscoverLady B Bless Conversations & MORE PodcastS2 E1 - November 3, 2021 (Dr. Oyinkansola Jinadu Ph.D) - Women Wednesdays
S2 E1 - November 3, 2021 (Dr. Oyinkansola Jinadu Ph.D) - Women Wednesdays

S2 E1 - November 3, 2021 (Dr. Oyinkansola Jinadu Ph.D) - Women Wednesdays

Update: 2021-11-03
Share

Description

Lady B BLESS Conversation & MORE Women Wednesdays are BACK on Wisdom App, we will be talking to the one and only Dr. Oyinkansola Jinadu Ph.D., @iamhoneydrops CEO of HD Pro Global. @hdproglobal HD Pro Global provides people with the tools to overcome personal obstacles with body image and create healthy habits as part of a greater journey towards building self-esteem and confidence.




Join US - Wednesday November 3, 2021 @ 3:00 pm (EDT) 7:00 pm (GMT) 8:00 pm (WAT) 9:00 pm (CAT)



Download the @joinwisdomapp WISDOM APP from the iOS Apple App Store and Follow my profile you can also listen via your browser ----> https://join.wisdom.audio/BnnR @iamladybbless


The Global progressive Network sponsors this podcast as part of its commitment to advancing women-focused projects, companies, and businesses. gpwnetwork.org



---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message
Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support
Comments 
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

S2 E1 - November 3, 2021 (Dr. Oyinkansola Jinadu Ph.D) - Women Wednesdays

S2 E1 - November 3, 2021 (Dr. Oyinkansola Jinadu Ph.D) - Women Wednesdays

I AM Lady B BLESS